ostukorv
Korv
toode - 0,00 €

Ostukorvis pole tooteid.

Vahesumma
0,00 €

Meeskond


Vaidi Virt

klienditeenindaja, müügisekretär

+(372) 5379 7970

vaidi.virt@ehituskaup24.ee

Alari Volt

projektimüük

+(372) 501 8266

alari@ehituskaup24.ee

Koit Koolmeister

projektimüük ja logistika

+(372) 5389 5295

koit@ehituskaup24.ee

Tatjana Nikkinen

projektimüük

+(372) 514 9889 (eesti- ja vene k)

tatjana. nikkinen@soosing.ee

Enel Tomson

raamatupidaja

enel@soosing.ee

Kait Silde

andmesisestaja-klienditeenindaja

kait.silde@ehituskaup24.ee



 

 

Our Brand